Tags

, , , ,

image

I’ve always liked halloween but I was never the planning and plotting costume ideas months ahead kind of girl. hence, I’m a little spooked that I have yet to finish costumes for the little birds, let alone even thought about what I could be aside from my ‘this is my halloween costume t-shirt’.

today, once again, I find myself in another preschool pickle… informed that parents have to dress up in order to attend the halloween party. fabulous. I can do this. it just so happens I have a trunk (literally and luckily) of makeup and I found some festive inspiration from the boo-tiful faces above (courtesy of mac  via themakeupbag).  now, I just have to see which face I can make within my five minute morning makeup allowance! 😉

please visit my pinterest tab for more halloween ideas!

xoxo s

