Tags

, , , ,

image

image

image

image

image

image

I’m looking forward to a weekend of halloween activities and festivities with the little birds. it’s hard to believe october is over. secretly, I’m even more excited to start counting down to the holidays! but as my handsome husband would say, let’s take one day at a time. in this case, one last week of october at a time. here are some of my favorites…

-a first birthday/pumpkin patch/pizza making party for my adorable nephew jude

strongbow bakery’s ghoulishly good cake pops and cookies

-there’s something about evan…really, it was all his doing, but thank gawd it was aveda

-a perfectly timed playdate with a dear friend

land of nod holiday catalog…I may just make my own list for santa

have a spooktacular weekend!

xoxo s

