Tags

, ,

image

I love thanksgiving. all of the wonderful ways to celebrate family and food without the pressure of finding that perfect gift. our tradition is starting the day with a pile of my husband’s pumpkin cranberry pancakes and my eggnog lattes (for the adults of course). I’m looking forward to a relaxing road trip to my sister and brother in laws,with a stack of magazines, and some holiday tunes, then a feast fit for a queen with my family. 

here are the things I’m thankful for on this day…

-three happy and healthy little birds that always make me laugh

-a sweet, selfless and supportive best friend who also happens to be the most incredible husband and father

-a career that allows me to be creative and caring

-a cozy home proud to be our own

warm thanksgiving wishes to all of my wonderful family and friends I’m forever grateful to have in our lives!

xoxo s

