Tags

, , , , ,

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I have to admit, I’ve been a little neglectful to the blog this week.(I’m sorry!)  just when it seemed things were winding down, a whirl of work and a flurry of family blew in all at once. I have so much to share but for now here a few of my favorites…

-meet reggie…we finally got our elf on the shelf (not sure where his name derives, lol). some days I forget to hide him, err I mean he ‘misses’ his train to the north pole and he can be creepy but he’s a fun addition to the family.

-hello santa…st nicks treats and an evening of eats with the big guy.

-greetings from…colorado, england, florida, north carolina & texas. family from near and far gathered to chicago (most for a very special visit I will definitely continue a post upon asap.)

-let’s dance…the coolest holiday commercial has become a little bird flash mob

have a warm, wonderful weekend!

xoxo s

