Tags

, , , , ,

santa is coming and there is still so much to do…baking, making, gifting, giving. hopefully these things will keep me on the nice list…

image

image

-merry manicure…red & green & glitter for my good girl

image

-festive food…so proud the little birds actually chose (and made) a lovely salad over mcdonald’s

image

-grey goose…after a worrisome two week hiatus, our gracie came to the door and lit up a dreary day

image

image

-polar express…a relaxing ride with creature comforts on a cold day

image

-au revoir reggie…until next year, farewell elf friend…you look exhausted!

I wish everyday could be like christmas…and if I could have one wish come true…I wish everyday could be full of peace and harmony… I wish everyday could be like christmas, I do – bon jovi

hope your weekend celebration is merry, happy and bright!

xoxo s

