Tags

, , ,

image

I’ve been quiet due to a christmas quarantine, leaving my house and pjs once for a trip to the hospital (even concealer and my ken paves bangs couldn’t hide this flu du jour). after five days of lounging, napping, resting and sleeping under strict supervision from my care staff (aka my family) and with an alternation of meds/peppermint ice cream, I am finally feeling human again. I’m not going to stress that I still have yet to mail holiday cards and send off the last of presents. the holidays are technically not over, so I believe it still falls under fashionably late. and I’m not going to moan over the mountains of laundry…I may even make mohills and put them into all the gift bags laying around for a fun new hiding place. just keeping calm and carrying on to get us all happy and healthy for the new year.

xoxo s

