Tags

, , , , ,

image

image

image

image

I am happy to report a decision was made re: the big cut and totally by chance on christmas eve. I had just finished off my husband’s holiday ‘do when evan nolte walked in. we casually asked if he wanted to get his haircut like daddy, and he jumped into the chair without hesitation. luckily, he didn’t ask for my portfolio. I was so proud of my handsome little bird and I think he was pleased with the results… a rodger berman aka mr rachel zoe style shag. hopefully, I have a repeat customer, expanding my client base to two, well three if you count trimming the tangles from miss rapunzel-izzi’s hair. and as for the clipped curls…shamefully, in a storage baggie. I know I will lose it, so if anyone has clever keepsake ideas, please share!

xoxo s

