Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I love the new beginnings and possibilities of the new year. the gyms are bustling and the container stores emptied for all those aspirations that lay ahead. we spent the week with that same spirit of finding order by organizing, cleaning and catching up from the craziness of last month. even if it only lasts as long as some gym memberships, I think we are off to a great start. here are some new favorites of the new year….

image

spell bound…my treasured christmas gift of beautiful linen covered classics I vow to read

image

I bought a zoo…spirithoods to embarrass the whole family (unfortunately, the zebra would not cooperate but lola the cat peaked in up front)

image

haute heels…the zookeeper needs a uniform that demands respect (and with a cool price)

image

if you want to view paradise, simply look around and view it, anything you want to do it, want to change the world, there’s nothing to it -willy wonka…one of our family favorite movies with words to live by and I heart valentine candy!

fashion fix…a weeks worth of wardrobe inspiration via it’s a brad brad world, project runway all stars and 24 hr catwalk (my girl crush alexa chung)

hope your weekend is inspired and organized!

xoxo s

