Tags

, , , , ,

music is a great motivation and nice way to vacay from the tv. this week we focused on the classics…old school house, 80s heart throbs & hair bands (rick astley & bon jovi of course), as well as 90s one hit wonders. I totally believe that music is the soundtrack of our lives. I even heard izzi singing lmfao lyrics…everyday I’m shuffling, while cleaning up toys (you said it sista!) here are my favorite things of the week with their own theme songs…

image

vogue…gifted the most fabulous fur coat from my old hollywood glam grandmother’s closet

image

sweet dreams…daddy’s diy bunk bed/fort/last resort to reclaim our bed from the birds (so proud of him & definitely planning a post upon completion)

image

we built this city…upon request by izzi, a lego land complete with starbucks drive thru…my kind of town

image

image

image

it’s a marshmallow world…hello snow, we’ve been patiently waiting

hope your weekend is filled with love, laughter and music!

xoxo s

