Tags

, , ,

image

since I’m solo tonight, I strategically took the little birds to the park until dusk to ensure a seamless sleep routine.  I regained remote control just in time for my new favorite show, fashion star and have rationed a five pound bag of 12 flavor gummies that my sister smuggled over the *border from albanese confectionary. they claim to be the world’s best, but I think they are beyond the universe. proudly made in merrillville indiana, they are highly addictive, ginormous, soft, chewy, fruity and fat free… which the latter is an important detail considering I still have to get through the replay of real housewives of oc. sweet dreams.

xoxo s

* referring to the indiana border where one can get gummies and gas at a mah-jor-ly more economical rate than in illinois

