Tags

, , , , , ,

photo via food network

I’ve been on hiatus long enough. so what better time to be back to the blog, than back to the beach weekend. I am feeling revived, restored, inspired and invigorated. and although I am a ‘fall’ kind of girl, I am so looking forward to lots of long, lazy days of summer with the little birds and my love.

the first hot weather holiday is upon us tomorrow, and nothing is more quintessential than a recent pin from my summer lovin board on pinterest. (besides, being nearly 100 degrees in chicago, I didn’t think anyone would be interested in a soup recipe, lol!) so, here is a list of 50 things to grill in foil via the food network. it’s so good, from jalapeno poppers to upside-down cake, you can throw the beef to the back burner. hope this adds spark to all your bbq this summer!

happy & safe memorial day!

xoxo s

ps….feels so good to be back!

