Tags

, , , , , ,

I would categorize myself as the kind of girl who would choose a clutch over a couch. but lately I’ve been inspired by my interior design loving sister to really start accessorizing my house (her pinterest boards are incredible, check them out here). so when she told me about tuesday morning, I packed up the little birds and high tailed it out to her luxe for less location. all this time, I thought it was a teacher supply store or quilting corner. let me tell you, I have been missing out on this uber trendy, under budget friendly emporium like no other. tuesday morning has everything from dressers to designer dog treats. and although dealing with decor and a devilish, almost two-year old does not allot for much time to shop, I was able to pick up this chic chevron throw blanket for $14.99. I am totally obsessed, you will be too.

xoxo s

ps…tuesday morning is also a pretty song by michelle branch

