Tags

, , , ,

a girl once told me that friends are like clothes. some are trendy that you have for a season or two. others you have outgrown and sadly need to give up (unfortunately, said girl fell into this category). but then there are the friends who are classic. like that little black dress you can always count on. the analogy is so appropriate considering my love for fashion, and it really is true.

today was a reminder of how lucky I am to have my classic friends. these special ladies are more beautiful than a birkin bag and reliable as ralph lauren. they are forever and front of my closet every season.

xoxo s

ps…artwork courtesy of miss izzi, which she titled friendship forever and ironically created today at school. it’s so amazing to think these could be her classic friends also I just adore the coordinating ruffled dresses and shoes.

