Tags

, , , , , ,

regimen quad photo

I am so thrilled to share another amazing adventure in beautifying…I have joined the rodan + fields family as an independent consultant. I think you may know these ladies, they are just a little famous…the fabulous dermatologists behind the cult followed proactiv line. their namesake line of prescription based skin care focuses on anti aging, sensitive skin issues, adult acne and sun damage reversal. rodan + fields was formerly sold in major department stores like macys and nordstrom. but they have recently relaunched and it is available exclusively through consultants like me. not only am I proud to represent a company which creates products that are clinically tested, fda approved, award-winning, acclaimed by mass media, AND made in the good ol usa, it truly is a family of people who are empowering and inspiring. my personal prescription, the redefine regimen, is an arsenal against aging. and the macro exfoliator (think at home microdermabrasion for a fraction of the cost) has an amusement park line worthy wait.

I will still be spreading beauty with my beloved bobbi brown but now I am able to reach out to even more people… at home, at my own pace. I always explain that while being in this industry may seem superficial, there is something so powerful way beyond makeup or moisturizers. beauty is skin deep, but helping match the inside to the out, that’s good stuff not many can say they do. (the extra mama money is pretty sweet too.) please let me know if you would like to join in this journey as a consultant or a client, I dont want anyone to miss out on this opportunity for change.

xoxo s

