Tags

, , , , , ,

rainbow2

emmettrainbow

we decided rainbow mani’s* for everyone would be fun on a chilly and cloudy weeekend. and as a non discriminatory household, emmett was first in line. mama also decided a spray tan was much needed to complete my new blonde ambition makeover, as well as eliminate the look of wearing white tights with my cut off denim shorts. I know I’ll never be gisele, and my at home attempts have in the past left me more oompa loompa than golden goddess, but my good friend jenny over at southwest med spa in mokena, il, can get you to bali and back in minutes. book your appointment today 708-479-4488.

happy monday!

xoxo s

*colors used in manicures…..essie cute as a button, opi the it color, essie turquoise & caicos, essie smooth sailing and essie splash of grenadine.

